Structure of Our Synod

Honorable Primate

Arch Bishop

House of Bishops

Metropolitan & Synod President

House of Clergy

House of Laity


Our Bishops and Clergies

Arch Bishop, Dr. John Langley, CJ

Metropolitan Arch Bishop

Primate of Australia, Oceania & India

Most Revd. Dr. T.S. Spurgeon, CJ 

Metropolitan & Synod President,

Rt. Revd. Dr. T.S. PaulRaj, DD 

Presiding Bishop North Karnataka

Rt. Revd. Dr. Joseph. C. DevaAchariya, DD Chancellor

Rt. Revd. Dr. John Devasahayam. 

Bishop. Board of Ministries.

Rt. Revd. Dr. Paul Gladson

Bishop commissary - Thiruvallur

Bishop commissary - Thirunelvely

Bishop commissary - Trivandrum

Bishop commissary - Chittoor

Bishop commissary - Bangalore

Rev. E. John Kennedy Joseph

Director of Finance

Rev. Gnanavel

Co.ordinator - Vellore

Rev. T. Stephen

Co.ordinator - Trivandrum

Bro. Jaganath B. Chinakaran

Co.ordinator - Rajasthan.


Write Us

Synod Office


Synod of AECIndia,24/2, Appolo Street,
Bishop David Nagar,Vellore-1

Tamil Nadu, India

Tel: 09092311955,08122731290

© 2019 . Proudly created with retrobrandway

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now